Skip to main content

Spotswood Schools

Student / Special Services » Staff Contact

Staff Contact

Special Services Staff Contact

Heather DeLollis
Director-Special Services
Spotswood School District
105 Summerhill Road
Spotswood, NJ 08884
732-723-2200 Ext. 5075
HDeLollis@spsd.us

Laura Szabo
Administrative Assistant to Director of Special Services
732-723-2200 Ext. 5072
lszabo@spsd.us

Laura Bender
Secretary to CST
732-723-2200 Ext.5074
lbender@spsd.us
 
Rebekah Lambert
Special Services Secretary
732-723-2200 Ext. 5073

Preschool - 5th grade CST

Alyssa Abade - Psychologist
732-723-2200 Ext. 5091
aabade@spsd.us

Nadine Acosta - Social Worker
732-723-2200 Ext. 5092
nacosta@spsd.us

Kathleen McMullen - Psychologist
732-723-2200 Ext. 5093
 

6th grade - 12th grade CST

Amanda Stankowitz
Psychologist
732-723-2200 Ext. 5094
astankowitz@spsd.us 

Gabrielle Rosen - Psychologist
732-723-2200 Ext. 5095
grosen@spsd.us

Cathy Glass - School Social Worker
732-723-2200 Ext. 5096
cglass@spsd.us

Patty Lauro - School Social Worker
732-723-2200 Ext. 5097
plauro@spsd.us


Related Services:

Speech

Anne Fox
Schoenly
afox@spsd.us

Aleksandra Zolotnisky
Schoenly
azolotnisky@spsd.us

Marian Ayad
Appleby
mayad@spsd.us

Sandra Olin
District
solin@spsd.us


Occupational Therapy

Sonali Khatri
skhatri@spsd.us


Physical Therapy

Tiffany Spadafora
tspadadora@spsd.us